Autumn wouldn’t be Autumn without Rugby by the bucketload, so thankfully we’ve got the brand new Autumn Nations Cup, an eight-team tournament involving the Six Nations sides, plus Fiji and Georgia to look forward to!

The competition will be played over four weekends, starting on 13 November. England, Ireland, Wales and Georgia are in Group A, while Group B contains Scotland, France, Italy and Fiji. On the final weekend, teams will face the side in the equivalent finishing position in the other group.

You can catch all the action across our screens here at Golf, just let us know which matches you want to watch when booking!


Round one

Ireland v Wales, 13 November, 19:00
Italy v Scotland, 14 November, 12:45
England v Georgia, 14 November, 15:00
France v Fiji, 15 November, time TBC

Round two

Italy v Fiji, 21 November, 12:45
England v Ireland, 21 November, 15:00
Wales v Georgia, 21 November, 17:15
Scotland v France, 22 November, 15:00

Round three

Scotland v Fiji, 28 November, 13:45
Wales v England, 28 November, 16:00
France v Italy, 28 November, 20:00
Ireland v Georgia, 29 November, 14:00

Finals weekend

Georgia v TBC, 5 December, 12:00
Ireland v TBC, 5 December, 14:15
Wales v TBC, 5 December, 16:45
England v TBC, 6 December, 14:00